Your Cart

Listen, Sing & Learn - Sing a Song - DVD + CD

Listen, Sing & Learn - Sing a Song - DVD + CD

Include :

1 coloured Lyric Booklet  +  1 CD + 1 DVD


  1. Butterfly
  2. Apple Song
  3. Fly, Birdie, Fly
  4. Ding Dong Bell
  5. She'll Be Coming Round The Mountain
  6. Come And Join The Game
  7. My Little Aeroplane
  8. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
  9. Elephant
  10. Three Blind Mice
  11. Ride A Cock Horse
  12. How Do You Do?
  13. Yankee Doodle
  14. Mary And Her Merry Doll
  15. My Little Tricycle
  16. I Went To School One Morning
  17. Small Circle, Big Circle
  18. Sing A Song

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
  • Availability: Available
  • Model: GECD-82040
Tags: Music , CD , DVD

We use cookies on this website to provide a better user experience. By continuing to browse the website, you are giving your consent to receive cookies on this site. For more details please read our Privacy-Policy