Your Cart

Min. $ 800 for free delivery for selected district. Details please refer to Purchasing-Procedure

Schubert with me CD

Schubert with me CD
  • Availability: Available
  • Model: GECD-80072

Symphony No.8 "Unfinished" in B minor D759

1. 1st movement : Allergo moderato (10:55)

2. 2nd movement : Andente con moto (12:51)

3. Piano Quintet "Trout" in A major D667.

  4th movement: Theme and Variations, Andantino (7:23)

4. Roamunde Ballet Music No. 2 (6:08)

5. Moments Musical D780 (1:47)

6. Dealth and the Maiden, from String Quartel No. 14 in D minor (14:48)

7. Piano Fantasia in C "Wanderer" Op.15, 1st Theme : Allegro (6:05)

8. Symphony No. 9 "The Great" in C major D944, the 4 th movement: Finale, Allegro Vivace (11:38)

Tags: Music , CD

We use cookies on this website to provide a better user experience. By continuing to browse the website, you are giving your consent to receive cookies on this site. For more details please read our Privacy-Policy