Your Cart

Min. $ 800 for free delivery for selected district. Details please refer to Purchasing-Procedure

Listen, Sing & Learn - It's a small world - 2 CD

Listen, Sing & Learn - It's a small world - 2 CD
Same day delivery per request.

Please check our staff if necessary

  • Availability: Available
  • Model: GECD-80168

Disc One - Songs:

  1. It's a small World
  2. Happy Birthday
  3. I saw Three Ships
  4. Row, Row, Row your boat
  5. Did U ever see a Lassie ?
  6. Jingle Bells
  7. The Hokey Pokey
  8. Reach For the Sky
  9. Silent Night
  10. Merry-Go-Round
  11. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  12. Pat A Cake
  13. Sit Down, You're Rocking The Boat
  14. Hello, How Do You Do ?
  15. The More We Get Together
  16. Sunday's A Sunny Day
  17. Clap And Sing
  18. The Doll of Clay
  19. Tricycle Song
  20. Come, Follow Me
  21. Christmas Is Coming Soon
  22. London Bridge is Falling Down

Disc Two : Spoken Lyric with Background Music

Tags: Music , CD

We use cookies on this website to provide a better user experience. By continuing to browse the website, you are giving your consent to receive cookies on this site. For more details please read our Privacy-Policy