Your Cart

Min. $ 800 for free delivery for selected district. Details please refer to Purchasing-Procedure

Listen, Sing & Learn - Do-Re-Mi - 2 CD

Listen, Sing & Learn - Do-Re-Mi - 2 CD
  • Availability: Available
  • Model: GECD-80174

Disc One - Songs:

  1. Ring A Ring Of Roses
  2. Cuckoo Clock
  3. Rockabye Baby
  4. Once I Caught A Fish Alive
  5. I'm Going Up To London
  6. Jack, Be Nimble
  7. Oh! Where Has My Little Dog Gone?
  8. Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf?
  9. Round The Village
  10. Here Comes The Train
  11. My Little Pony
  12. Donkey, Donkey
  13. Spring Has Arrived
  14. We Can Play The Bass Drum
  15. Mr. Thumb
  16. One More Try
  17. Where Is Thumbman?
  18. Do-Re-Mi

Disc Two : Spoken Lyric with Background Music

Tags: Music , CD

We use cookies on this website to provide a better user experience. By continuing to browse the website, you are giving your consent to receive cookies on this site. For more details please read our Privacy-Policy