Your Cart

Min. $ 800 for free delivery for selected district. Details please refer to Purchasing-Procedure

Listen, Sing & Learn - Auld Lang Syne - 2 CD

Listen, Sing & Learn - Auld Lang Syne - 2 CD
Same day delivery per request.

Please check our staff if necessary

  • Availability: Available
  • Model: GECD-80169

Disc One - Songs:

  1. Oh! Suzannah
  2. Hush, Little Baby
  3. The Muffin Man
  4. Long, Long Ago
  5. Uncle Johnny And Auntie Mary
  6. Auld Lang Syne
  7. Brahms' Lullaby
  8. Soldier, Won't You Marry Me?
  9. Who Is Wearing Yellow Today?
  10. Home Sweet Home
  11. Old Mother Hubbard
  12. I've Got Sixpence
  13. Little Miss Muffet
  14. Little Polly Flinders
  15. Getting Around
  16. Celebrating Your Birthday
  17. A Happy Family
  18. Walking To School

Disc Two : Spoken Lyric with Background Music

Tags: Music , CD

We use cookies on this website to provide a better user experience. By continuing to browse the website, you are giving your consent to receive cookies on this site. For more details please read our Privacy-Policy